Mehmet Ali Yetgin
Mehmet Ali YetginGeneral Manager
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob : +90 532 431 52 89
m.ali@besthome.com.tr
Anna Larina
Anna LarinaSales Director
Speaks: English, Turkish, Latvian, French, Russian
Mob : +90 530 547 44 15
anna@besthome.com.tr

Our team will be very happy to meet you.

Contact Us
Contact Us

Our Team

Emrah Yetgin
Emrah Yetgin Assistant of General Manager
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob :+90 532 658 07 07
emrah@besthome.com.tr
Neval Onac
Neval OnacAccountant
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob :+90 530 314 46 90
neval@besthome.com.tr
Salih Sezen
Salih SezenBusiness Development and System Manager
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob :+90 532 168 49 94
salih@besthome.com.tr
Mehmet Vural
Mehmet VuralSales Manager
Speaks: English, Dutch, Turkish
Mob :+90 532 340 8821
mehmet.vural@besthome.com.tr
Gülden AY
Gülden AYArchitect
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob :+90 532 506 58 78
gulden@besthome.com.tr
Shafie Shafiei
Shafie ShafieiSales Manager
Speaks: Persian, English, Turkish
Mob : +90 536 690 59 53
shafiei@besthome.com.tr
Engin Sözer
Engin SözerSales Manager
Speaks: Arabic, English, Turkish
Mob : +90 553 478 80 98
engin@besthome.com.tr
Erkan Pişkin
Erkan PişkinAfter Sales Manager
Speaks: Turkish, English
Mob: +90 546 607 07 20
erkan@besthome.com.tr
Murat Çolak
Murat ÇolakCustomer Relations Manager - Sales Manager
Speaks: Russian,English, German, Turkish
Mob : +90 536 974 20 83
murat@besthome.com.tr
Yunus Yılmaz
Yunus YılmazAccountant
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob : +90 536 322 07 15
yunus@besthome.com.tr
Adem Sönmez
Adem SönmezCivil Engineer
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob :+90 530 314 46 91
adem@besthome.com.tr
Emirhan Yetgin
Emirhan YetginArchitect
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob :+90 534 205 60 64
emirhan@besthome.com.tr
Ercan Yılmaz
Ercan YılmazAccountant
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob :+
ercan@besthome.com.tr
Ahmet Sınıksaran
Ahmet SınıksaranCadastral Mapping Technician
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob :+05455090950
Büşra Yetgin
Büşra YetginAdministrative Assistant
Speaks: English, Turkish
busra@besthome.com.tr
Mustafa Akman
Mustafa AkmanComplex Manager
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob :+90 538 945 37 42
mustafa@besthome.com.tr
Semiha Uyar
Semiha UyarSecretary
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob :+90 507 177 07 24
semiha@besthome.com.tr

Our Representatives

Kari Løken
Kari Løken BestHome Sandefjord
Mob.: 997 32 085
Rolf Arild Mathisen
Rolf Arild MathisenBestHome Bodø
Mob.: 918 29 670
Alf Inge Fjelde
Alf Inge FjeldeBestHome Vestlandet
Mob.: 928 48 048
Wigdis Solberg
Wigdis SolbergBestHome Horten
Mob.: 917 82 380
Per Kristian Stai
Per Kristian StaiBestHome Indre Østlandet
Mob.: 913 72 757