BestHome Our Team 2017-08-10T15:44:52+00:00
Mehmet Ali YETGİN
Mehmet Ali YETGİNGeneral Manager
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob : +90 532 431 52 89
m.ali@besthome.com.tr
Whatsapp Viber
Anna Larina
Anna LarinaSales Director
Speaks: English, Turkish, Latvian, French, Russian
Mob : +90 530 547 44 15
anna@besthome.com.tr
Whatsapp Viber

Our team will be very happy to meet you.

Contact Us
Contact Us

Our Team

Özkan Aydın
Özkan AydınProject Manager
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob : +90 533 154 98 24
ozkan@besthome.com.tr
Tunahan Yuksel
Tunahan YukselHead of After Sales Department
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob : +90 538 942 23 09
tunahan@besthomeplus.com
Neval Onac
Neval OnacAccountant
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob :+90 530 314 46 90
neval@besthome.com.tr
Mehmet Vural
Mehmet VuralSales Manager
Speaks: English, Dutch, Turkish
Mob :+90 532 340 8821
mehmet.vural@besthome.com.tr
Shafie Shafiei
Shafie ShafieiSales Manager
Speaks: Persian, English, Turkish
Mob : +90 536 690 59 53
shafiei@besthome.com.tr
Aleksei Pokhomov
Aleksei PokhomovMarketing development manager
Speaks: Russian
Mob: +90 546 956 86 53
aleksei@besthome.com.tr
Bakhtiyar Iskenderov
Bakhtiyar Iskenderov Official representative in Azerbaijan
Speaks: Azerbaijani, Russian, Turkish
Mob: +994 502 1444 76
bakhtiyar@besthome.com.tr
Mehmet Yetgin
Mehmet YetginCustomer Service Representative
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob.: +90 530 314 46 94
mehmet@besthome.com.tr
Hidayet Bagci
Hidayet BagciAccountant
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob : +90 533 135 01 65
hidayet@besthome.com.tr
Mustafa Akman
Mustafa AkmanCustomer Support Representative
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob : +90 538 945 37 42
mustafa@besthomeplus.com
Gülden Ay
Gülden AyArchitect
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob : +90 532 506 58 78
m.guldenay@gmail.com
Yunus Yılmaz
Yunus YılmazAccountant
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob : +90 536 322 07 15
yunus@besthome.com.tr
Adem Sönmez
Adem SönmezSite Manager
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob :+90 530 314 46 91
adem@besthome.com.tr
Semiha Uyar
Semiha UyarSecretary
Speaks: English, Turkish
Mob :+90 507 177 07 24
semiha@besthome.com.tr

Our Representatives

Oddvar Sunde
Oddvar SundeBestHome Ålesund
Mob.: 922 17 514
Rolf Arild Mathisen
Rolf Arild MathisenBestHome Bodø
Mob.: 918 29 670
Marit Håheim
Marit HåheimBestHome Trondheim
Mob.: 901 61 515
Ola Skodje
Ola SkodjeBestHome Ålesund
Mob.: 918 27 834
Per Ole Gridsvåg
Per Ole Gridsvåg BestHome Kyrksæterøra
Mob.: 918 19 725
Per Kristian Stai
Per Kristian StaiBestHome Indre Østlandet
Mob.: 913 72 757
Alf Inge Fjelde
Alf Inge FjeldeBestHome Vestlandet
Mob.: 928 48 048
Kari Løken
Kari Løken BestHome Sandefjord
Mob.: 997 32 085
Wigdis Solberg
Wigdis SolbergBestHome Horten
Mob.: 917 82 380
Emad Raheem
Emad RaheemRepresentative in Iraq
Mob:+90 538 017 41 70